Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

This dealership has always been wonderful in assisting their clients from choosing what cars suit them most and closing the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Service is always outstanding! They communicate the issues and give you options for your repairs. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Always good service & friendly people. Price is fair for oil change. Great dealer in NJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Honda of Toms River is my go-to place for servicing my 2017 Accord. Their courteous and professional service provides me with a sense of confidence.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

What a difference in service from the other Honda dealership I went to for my previous oil change! Even without an appointment, I was greeted by a valet & guided inside to have a seat with a service pro named Chris. He listened to my description of what my car was doing, had it checked, and soon gave me a detailed breakdown of what needed to be done & what could potentially wait, if needed. He even dug up discounts to help me with the bill! All was done while I enjoyed gourmet coffee in the spacious, antiviral-HVAC-equipped lounge. I ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

They jumped on me very quickly and were very courteous and polite. The lady who took payment from me was also very kind and polite. When the car was finished they came to get me in sales to let me know it was done. Can’t say enough good things about them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I have been going to Honda if Toms River for about five years. I leased a car and then bought a car and Mike has taken exceptional care of me and my cars. Won’t go anywhere else. Service is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I came in for my complimentary service and they asked if I would like anything else done I said only the complimentary service they did not push the other services on me and my ac went bad told me 2 hours but got it done within an hour 15 very satisfied and all the workers were polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Everyone there were wonderful They were courteous they were polite.. What I noticed was a lot of the sales people were smiling a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Honda of Toms River has always delivered great service for all three of our vehicles. I would recommend them to others and I will continue to use them for my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

The service team was fast and thorough. I had a good experience and I would use them again for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Honda of Toms River has an excellent service department. Everyone there is always pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Service Department is outstanding! They are very customer focus & through with looking at your vehicle. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Very courteous , received vehicle back faster than expected. Also received a phone call about the repair as promised.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I didn't get sent to the right website with the survey but I wanted to give a 5 out of five to Chris Zrinski the service advisor over there is such a sweetheart and definitely helped me out with my problem I couldn't have been more satisfied as a customer, give this guy a raise or something, totally helped me out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

This dealership was amazing!! From the minute you walked in -to the second you left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Went in for a complimentary wash , fluid check, and air in tires. Very nice in the office.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

The oil change was fast and everyone was friendly and nice I love Honda of Toms River they always take care of me there

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Great. Very professional and All personnel very helpful and could not do enough to answer questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Quick service and amazing staff helped me !! The car was fixed and back to me less than a week I couldn’t be happier !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very efficient. Shorter than promised waiting time. I’m happy with the jobs done. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Everyone was pleasant and informative when I bring my car for service . They always take me right away when I come .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very friendly and helpful The staff made a neat job. They provide a detail estimate. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Routine service but was a quick turnaround & kept me informed of charges & maintenance schedule x

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Brought my 2013 Accord into the “Honda Emergency Room” without an appointment because I was having trouble starting the car. I suspected that it was the starter and I was driving to FL within the next few days and wanted to make sure the car was ….up for the trip. Not only was I able to have my car serviced immediately but the courtesy car driver took me home and then picked me up hours later when the car was ready. All in all, it was great. Now I know why I keep coming back to my dealer. THANKS GUYS.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Brought my 2018 CR-V in for an oil change and tire rotation. I discussed what other services should be done at 30k miles. Service Representative Chris Zrinski went over everything. Very professional. No pressure to do services now. I will continue to have my car serviced at Honda of Toms River and have done so in the past. Always treated with respect. I highly recommend having your Honda serviced at this location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I had my car service at Toms River Honda on Saturday. Chris Zrinski took care of me. He demonstrate professionalism, he was very friendly and helpul, and it was early morning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Went in for an oil and filter change. They did just that and didn't try to sell me other services I didn't want. Typically I've brought it to other dealers and they are always trying to add other services I don't need or want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

Staff is extremely friendly and professional. Eric Thompson was exceptional. He deserve above 5 stars

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Chris from the service department went out of his way to make sure my car was repaired quickly. He was very professional.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Polite knew what I came for and they were ready to take care of me. Didn't have to wait long for service. I like the idea that they listened to my concerns about finding access to my dashboard info.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I am very happy 😊. Very good service !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Mike was very helpful and answered all my questions. Great customer service! I like to use the app to find out the progression of my oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Mike was very helpful and has great service! Great experience would recommend to all … ask for Mike!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

The reason I Did not give 5 stars was because of the very long wait. The people were very nice to me. I like my Honda Civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

They were fast and very knowledgeable pleasure to do business with! I’ve taken my car there 3 times for maintenance and there very helpful every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I had my car serviced last Tuesday thinking it will only be a basic oil change but I asked my service advisor Tom Scelfo to check the car overall just to be safe. I’m glad I did because they found something wrong with the pipes that cool down my engine and the brakes are not in it’s best shape. It will take about 2 days for Honda service to fix everything, Tom was able to hook me up with a loner car for me to temporarily use and in 2 days I got my car back and ready for more ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The dealership did a great job considering the warranty I purchased did not cover a simple hose/pipe for the ac, terrible apex warranty thanks Honda staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

It was a very pleasurable experience. My salesman was great very accommodating nothing was a problem probably the most adorable car by experience I’ve ever had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Chris is always very helpful and gives me all the information I need for my car.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Douglas is the BEST!!! He worked with me to get the best deal on my new car. He was super kind and attentive as well. I can honestly say I had the best experience overall. I’m so happy I went to Honda. (:

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Very good service

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

After the work on vehicle and it being there for a few days collect shop dust they could have put van thru a wash

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

My son brought my car in without an appointment for an air conditioning problem. He was greeted professionally and promptly-best if all the car was done within 3 hours. It was an easy experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Very professional and courteous. It was busy but still took care of my car quickly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Thanks It was a pleasure to do business with your Honda services. Sine the moment I arrived, there was a person ready to attend, take info from the car and my keys; the inside personnel was also very helpful. MC

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Quick friendly service Helpful nice waiting area also nice bench to sit outside.very satisfied with everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Couldn’t have been a better experience. Went into the showroom and spoke to Mike the salesman told him what I was looking for and because of this economy they didn’t have much of a selection so I left him my phone number and being home only 15 minutes Mike called me and said he had a car coming in that I was interested in so I went right back to the dealership and Mike made a deal happen for me.He made me feel like a lifetime friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Amazing Service. Thomas always makes sure my car is taken care of and treated right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

All the guys that work in the service are very nice and helpful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The service department was terrific They were courteous and efficient I will return for future service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Toms was great oil changed was done in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Quick and convenient. Tom was easy to work with. Made mechanic suggestions clear and understandable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

My service advisor Tom was incredibly helpful. He was able to fix my car issue in a few hours with minimal cost. The courtesy shuffle is an additional benefit. I will definitely return there for future service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Doug Lazaro was our sales specialist and oh so delightful. He truly wanted to get me and my Mother the best deal. He offered to show me every aspect of the vehicle and cared about me driving cautiously as a young woman in a more sporty vehicle. Lovely staff and a great experience. Go to Honda of Toms River and you’ll get treated like family!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

First time visit to Honda of Toms River for service on my Civic. It was fast courteous and fair. The valet, and complimentary shuttle service was great! My Service Agent, Chris made the process easy and I saved money with the available coupon. I will definitely go back on my next service interval.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

They were very nice, didn’t know I had an extended warranty on my AC so when they told me I did, that made me very happy 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

What stands out to me about Honda of Toms River is that collectively as a team they strive to achieve a high level of customer satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW