Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Regular service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Great service. Very polite. Very quick amd efficient. My truck was kept as clean as I left it. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Check up on my vehicle, thank you for your services!!! Awesome job!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

It was excellent taj was a very nice guy easy to talk to,he is a very humble person I’ll come back to him anytime of the year thank you buddy god bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

They where great helpful and pleasant from jay to management will tell everyone to shop there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

(Translated by Google) I like Honda's service and they are very friendly (Original) Me gusta el servicio de honda y son muy amables

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

The dealership was great I got a good deal and the sales man really cared and everything went so smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Fast, reliable service. Office people are convivial and honest. I recommend Honda to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Mike the service manager was super helpful with diagnosing my blown engine so I could get it fixed

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

We always take our cars to Honda. We had an appointment they took us in time, we waited and an hour later we were on our way. We just had an oil change but they top off the fluids check the tires and battery and I feel my car is in good shape when I leave.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Quick service and priced as promised.the mechanic was great and friendly. I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

It was very helpful and professional. I was taken care of right away, no waiting. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Very accommodating to my needs each time I've needed service. Also they met my needs regarding my work schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Carlos was excellent knew the cars assisted the purchase no games no last minute surprise charges. A gentleman and a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Purchased my Honda Ridgeline there. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I recommend Honda of Toms River from any endeavor from acquiring a new vehicle and / or service. They treated me the best and listened to my concerns with respect and excellent customer service. Thanks, Marta Giraldo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Excellent dealership very knowledgeable was treated amazing you’re fortunate you have such a good crew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great experience, would purchase a car there again no problem and we came from North Jersey 70+ miles. Found exactly what we were looking at a fair price. Emily Seaman you Rock and thx for your help. D & C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

The service was excellent. Tom is always extremely helpful and professional. I feel very confident in the quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Dean's a fantastic salesperson! Definitely made the purchase experience a pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Michael C was very accommodating and helped us through purchasing our vehicle Honda Ridgeline. We loved it. I nominate Michael C for the best salesman at Honda Toms River.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

The work and treatment was satisfactory. Pricing is aka carte so be warned. Tire rotation, labor added to it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

My sales agent Mel along w finance made my transition from one lease to another absolutely flawless .. In these times of high inflation made this deal work for me not them.. 💗 Love Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Everyone in Toms River Hoda is very friendly. Great customer service from front to back. Thank you Doug Lazaro for making my car buying experience a pleasure and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Salesman was great.Dealer close by.Have owned many Hondas. Very good car and reliable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The staff were very helpful and courteous. The salesman Nick kept me abreast of vehicles arrival and went over it ehrn came.we went on text drive and I was very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The Honda dealership was very pleasant & professional especially Dean Textor. We are very happy customers Thank You Rita

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Tom was very efficient, fast and friendly. The department serviced my car quickly so I could be on my way to work. Thanks to the whole ream

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I found staff and salesman very helpful to get what I wanted Nick kept in touch till me van came in. he went over van and a little test ride. I was bery satisfied .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

They met me outside to check my car in. My car was serviced with care and all my concerns were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Billy and Mario provided excellent service and I love my new car. They were both very helpful and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Excellent service and personable . I like that they get in touch with you to make sure everything is ok.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Fast and friendly service. Mike is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Karen was very attentive and able to assist in locating a car that met my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

When I go to the dealership i know all my vehicle needs are taken care of. i always leave with a peace of mind knowing my investment is being protected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Drove to Toms River Honda when all the warning lights on my CRV kept flashing. The staff was professional, , attentive and helped me right away. Needless to say I was upset and they were reassuring. The mechanic looked at my car and gave me an honest assessment.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Friendly & on time. Clean facilities & great service. Very fair prices.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Emily was great! She helped me find the car at my dreams for a reason price and was able to accommodate my financial situation! If you go there make sure to ask for Emily!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I would like to get some coupons for free oil changes once in a while,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

The people were informative and helpful, answered all questions to my satisfaction. It was a pleasant experience with staff and salesman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Honda of Toms River service department is very courteous and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Everyone at the dealership is nice and down to earth. I just got my car and I’m so happy I chose Honda of Toms River.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I’m so happy for getting my new car, Benjamin was so nice and helpful person, I’m really satisfied with the service and experience with Honda of Toms River.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great experience, Mel Pitts hooked me up!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Did a thorough and correct diagnostic of my car. Addressed the issue quickly and efficiently. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Good service and make it easy for appointments

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

5 stars! Lisa from Honda of Toms River was incredibly helpful. She was responsive to my needs and helped resolve my issue incredibly quickly. I appreciate her taking the time to listen to me and help me. She truly cares about her customers and wants everyone to have the best experience possible! Thank you Lisa!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Very pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Tom the service tech was very efficient and nice. Work was done quickly. I'll vist for service again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Doug Lazaro of Toms River Honda was excellent! Went over and above to get not only the car I wanted but they color I wanted too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Always a good experience when I bring in my car for service. Everyone is polite and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The dealership was clean,organized, and the staff was easy to work with. I appreciated everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Excellent service in finance and sales agent!! Always looking out for the customer and how they can help you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Mike is always accommodating, transparent, and keeps in touch with me. I’m always satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

Staff. Very helpful answered all questions

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Steven K. Was terrific! Took care of me immediately. Answered all my questions and very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Owned Ridgeline since 2009. Great truck, great service. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Got my first service done on my new CRV. Everyone was great. No issues at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Awesome salesman honest upfront. Not pushy worked feverishly to help. Much appreciated. Thank you for peace of mind Douglas. That’s priceless!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I had a great experience at Honda of Toms River, was later in the day so was a team effort on a trade in and a new lease. I was helped out by Mario and Taj and also everything was overseen in person by the manager Billy and they did everything they could to help me out and make the experience as smooth as possible. Definitely would recommend them for all your vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Good service and friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Mike was very attentive and polite. Good experience at the service department. I was treated fairly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I had a great experience at Honda of Toms River, was later in the day so was a team effort on a trade in and a new lease. I was helped out by Mario and Taj and also everything was overseen in person by the manager Billy and they did everything they could to help me out and make the experience as smooth as possible. Definitely would recommend them for all your vehicle needs!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Great experience buying a new car with Karen Lignelli at Honda of Toms River. Karen has been kind, honest, and professional every step of the way and I'd be happy to recommend her, Billy Sherman, and Honda of Toms River to any serious buyer ready to make a fair deal. 5 stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great experience purchasing a new car with Karen Lignelli at Honda of Toms River. We were able to get a deal done quickly, efficiently, and amicably. Happy to recommend Karen, Billy Sherman, and all the other staff I worked with at Honda of Toms River.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

A3 light came on. Fixed in an hour. I hadn’t been going to Honda if Toms River for 3 years. So happy I returned. Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Could not have been more pleased with the professional and polite treatment today and as I have always been treated.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

We have the best sales team around the best products to offer one of the best service departments you ever been to !!!!!

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW