Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I am pleased with your service. I spent $580 last Monday so you should be pleased with me. I am grateful for your VIP treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Very professional and attentive to the issues with car. Timely assessment and follow up after my service. Working above and beyond. Definitely recommended for your service and car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

They Were so polite and ready to work with me I am glad I went to them.MelPitts was the Sales person that sell me The car Everything went well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Toms River Honda The staff is very friendly respectable and courteous Chris who was my service contact was very nice and made me feel very comfortable right off He also explained to me what the was and why It was not a major problem but had happe ed before so he sort of put me at ease Of course though I have been a very happy customer of Toms River Honda for more than twenty years At least seven Hondas within our immediate family; no complaints And thank you Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Quick, on time professionL service. To the point and everything fully explained. Definitely will make Honda of Toms River my go to service place. Counselor Chris was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I like the services provided at this dealership. Tom from service dept. was very knowledgeable and addressed all my questions and concerns. Great customer satisfaction. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Had a really great experience at this dealership, spoke with Dominick and Chris, who were very helpful sales consultants

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Qui xx and ea sy, effi cient ser vice! Wor ked with us for re sche duling. Tha nks for all the help much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I had a problem with my A/C and when I called Mike Cyclone helped me and they fixed it at no cost. Very thankful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

This dealership has staff that are right at you as you come in the door! Not that I like being immediately “flagged” for a sale, but Ben Stecky was really efficient and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

My first maintenance service for my new Honda ....9:00 appt... Just needed oil change.. Was done by 9:45.. Friendly and professional.. There only thing I was disappointed in was this ...have a second car ( Kia ) and when I went for that service I got a FREE first oil change and a FREE car wash...I was going to get that at Honda for my first maintenance service.......... But... All is good!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

The service area was very helpful the minute I entered the room . They handled the paperwork fast and also told me when it would be done

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Very pleasant good service got done with car in timely msnner

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I was handled in a courteous manner, and my service and repair of fog lamp was done in same day. I was pleased with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

After a little negotiation which was pleasant we agreed on a price and the rest of the buying experience was actually fun. My salesperson Alex was very personable and was a pleasure to deal with. The sales manager Jim couldn’t do enough for me and the finance guy was a riot

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Everybody was so nice and I got a nice car there And they work with me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great service the Problem was fixed very fast I was out in a flash. I didn’t even have an appointment. Every one was friendly and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Never got my Amazon gift card for test driving my civic when I bought it back in December still waiting for it went back twiy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Our salesman Doug Lasaro was helpful and professional. This is our fourth car purchase with Doug. He explained everything to us and even went the extra mile to find the color we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Thanks smooth transaction- Walt a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Great service Tom was very professional we will use Honda service in the future thank you

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

The no pressure approach to buying a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Great service, friendly people, good deals, beautiful care to pick from for 2021.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Sales person Mike, sales manager anthony, and financer Frank are literally angels walking the earth. Gone are the days of pushy car salesmen who dont really care about your needs. They were the best car’s people ive ever encountered when getting a car. They definitely deserve a raise and if youre in the market for a good car, definitely go to them!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Honda of Tom’s River dropped me off while my car was being serviced and picked me up when it was done; their service department rocks!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

The service dept is fantastic

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Good service dept. Nice salespeople

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Service center guys were great

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Service, Hospitality,All the workers are polite they help you they go out of their way to make sure that what you came in for has been taken care of and completed wonderful staff all Hondas should be like this Honda in toms Rivera that are professional workers I will recommend this HONDA to anyone who would like a Honda car.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Very efficient and courteous

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Very efficient and courteous

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Great experience and thankful with the service thanks to my guy Izzy!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

Prompt service. Very nice service people. Pleasant experience. First time at your dealership.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Came in and received excellent service. Izzy stayed with us throughout the entire process. All questions and concerns were answered and we never felt rushed to make any decisions which was great. We appreciate everyone at Honda. Amazing teamwork!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Drove 90 minutes since they had the car I was looking for. Great attentive sales staff. Buying process was a little slower the. I would have liked m, but was out the door after 3 1/2 hrs with my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

They were very helpful and courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Great service and very honest unlike other dealerships! One of the best! I go there now every time. Most other dealership would give you a list of problems when it’s all bunch of lies. Honda of Toms River doesn’t do that! They are honest and they have great services!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I service my 3 vehicles at Metro Honda JC I always get Great service there due to employee Rachael. Treats me with respect and provides quality service. She is a outstanding employee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Came in to look at cars, ended up purchasing a used CR-V thanks to my awesome salesman Brian and GM James! Overall 11/10 experience, everyone was so helpful which made the process of purchasing easy and painless! Will be recommending to anyone needing a new car in the future!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Honda is very professional. They keep you up to date on the work being done. Also they provide transportation to and from Honda. They don’t do unnecessary work on your car either. I would highly recommend Honda.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Exelentes precios y muy buen servicio de parte de los agentes!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Excellent experience. Great to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

The service I received was excellent!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Great service department . Thanks Tom

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Decent process for car buying. Didn’t take all day

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Great service and helpful staff

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Salesman Alex was Excellent. Friendly. Professional!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Service is fast and they are thorough with the inspection Great job.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Awesome sales people who are very knowledgeable!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Alan Rosario from the sales team was very professional and helpful. He found a car we wanted and made the process to buy it easy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Good service and follow up

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

The service department explained the work to be done thoroughly and did their best to complete it properly and expeditiously.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Good service. Helpful and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Very nice and straight to the point

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Excellent Service!!! Didn’t have to wait to long. They fixed the issue and I was out of there and able to get to work on time.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Professional and attentive

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

I'm just a liberal kinda guy.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Great service. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Great service!!! Thanks you so much ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️+

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Large selection of cars. Friendly & competent service

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Excellent service every time

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Great service. Friendly people. Always make you feel so welcome.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly & accomodating Chris helped me last week in service. I was in & out before I knew it

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

The service is excellent.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I had a fantastic experience at Toms River Honda with Michael Chiusano. He truly went above and beyond to make sure that I made the smartest, safest, and most reliable purchase for my growing family. He was genuine, a wonderful person to converse with, and he truly cared about helping me stay within my budget. Even when we ran into a few unforeseen bumps in the buying process, Michael was there every step of the way to keep us updated and ensure that everything was taken care of smoothly. Forever grateful to you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I had a fantastic experience at Toms River Honda with Michael Chiusano. He truly went above and beyond to make sure that I made the smartest, safest, and most reliable purchase for my growing family. He was genuine, a wonderful person to converse with, and he truly cared about helping me stay within my budget. Even when we ran into a few unforeseen bumps in the buying process, Michael was there every step of the way to keep us updated and ensure that everything was taken care of smoothly. I highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Tom Scelfo was very professional and amicable to me bringing my Honda Civic in for service. He took the time to breakdown and explain prices for me and worked with me to get my service done within a short turnaround time. I would recommend his and Honda of Toms River service to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Easy buying process. They listen to what buyers wants/needs are and make the effort to work out best deal. Easy....almost pleasurable buying process!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Great customer service and nice ☕️ coffee!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Service department is good and we just bought our second car from them. Everyone was great very easy process.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Tom was so helpful, communicative and got everything squared away with the lease warranty company!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

There was a specific Honda with a very rare color that the main Honda Motor Company website said was on its way (In Transit) to the dealership, Honda of Toms River. For a full 20 day timeframe within October and November of 2020, the Sales Department worked with me every step of the way in helping me to purchase this car and keep me updated during the long wait. Good dealerships in both sales and service are normally the result of a comprehensive Team effort by the dealership’s entire workforce, where no one is considered ‘less important’ than another. For example; ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

The salesman and manager were very helpfully. They were very helpful and accommodating. They made very happy. They went out of the way to make the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

They are a great help and very good at what they do.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Go to Alan for help. He’s 5stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Everyone was very helpful, starting with Steve Viehmeyer, Dominick, Jim and the test of the sales team. I just hope that the service department is just as helpful and accomodating, after all, they are the ones I have to deal with going forward.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Excellent service in the service department had me in and out in 1 hour

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Tom Scelfo and the mechanic working on my car did an amazing job. They communicated throughout every step and returned my car in better condition than it was when I brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

They’re attentive to every detail.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW