Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2017
 

Purchased 2017 Ridgeline, Jason was very knowledgeable and made the transaction as painless as possible.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 

Purchased a new civic and the salesman Jason Betterley was awesome explained e everything to us so we understood the pricing and everything else and the manager Bobby Rooney also took time to explain everything in detail this is definitely a dealership to goto without all the lies you hear from other dealerships awesome experience and will definitely do it again way to go Jason and Bobby you guys have two customers for life not a 5 star rating a 10 star rating

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 

Wanted to purchase new vehicle and after doing our own research, knew exactly what model/trim we wanted. Checked with several Honda dealerships, the one closest to our home being Eatontown Honda/Monmouth County but decided to go with Honda of Toms River/Ocean County. Christina was great and extremely attentive with emails and information prior to our visiting the dealership. When we came in on Monday my husband and I met with Doug Lazaro. We had really dreaded this process but have to say it was a really pleasant experience. Doug showed us exactly what we were looking for and went for test drive. He worked with us on the final pricing which was great! Would most definitely recommend Honda of Toms River, especially Doug Lazaro…he made the entire process as pain free and as quick as possible! We were in and out in a few hours with our new vehicle. Also want to mention that Doug did not pressure us in any way or force us into trying another vehicle, he was professional and it was just a pleasure to work with him. He was also busy training a new salesperson, Chris at the same time....doing great Chris! Steve was also great with the paperwork and warranty info. We will go back to Honda of Toms River for future purchases. Doug & Colleen

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 22, 2017
 

After much research on SUV's, I've found the Honda 2017 CRV to be the best for safety and value. My salesman, Douglas Lazaro, made my decision easy. What I truly enjoyed was his integrity and interest in my needs as a buyer. He is truly a great person and salesman. This entire experience was very comfortable. After some negotiating, we mutually agreed and settled on a great price, a deal I could not refuse. Don't be afraid to go back and forth on price. Great job, Doug!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017
 

Bought my daughter her first car and Mike Vogt and Tom Stimpfel were more than happy to take care. They treated her fantastic made the whole process easy and stress-free would recommend into any friend

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

The car was done super fast. Waiting area was very clean and comfy and staff very sweet and helpful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Had a wonderful experience working with DJ Wilson to get a beautiful used 09 Honda Civic. He was very professional and very knowledgeable. We look forward to working with him again when we are in the market for a new Honda. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Went to this dealer ship and was met by Mr. DJ Wilson. It was his day off but he was there to check on something. All the other sales people were busy so he helped my husband and I with a beautiful 2014 Honda CRV. There was no pressure no games no nothing just a straight forward sale from a gentleman. We will always deal with this dealership! He went above and beyond for us and so did the rest of the staff even staying late to finish our paperwork!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2017
 

This was my second car I bought from Honda of Toms River. Tom Stimpfel was my salesman and this guy goes above and beyond. He truly wants his clients to be 100% satisfied. He knows his product inside and out and that speaks volume. Any questions I had about the car he answered and even showed me how to use it in the process. I bought a 2017 Civic Hatchback and I absolutely love this car. I am recommending all my family and friends to Honda of Toms River.

Read more at Yelp

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW