Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 23, 2016
 

I went to several Honda dealers in 2011 looking for a used Honda CRV.  I ended up at Toms River Honda in December of 2011 even having a dealership down the street from my home. After looking at a used Honda, they worked hard to put me in a new (old model) honda CRV since the redesigned Honda just came out. For the same price AND hunted all over for the white CRV that I so wanted. I have never been treated better and probably will never purchase a car from anyone else.  My story continues as the service department has kept my car in great shape to this day.  I have my free oil changes, but they have taken the time to just check my car out before a big trip and send reminders of the service I need.  Since March, my car was due for many things.  I had an extremely hard year with a family member going through 3 cancer surgeries hence a financially stressful time.  The manager of the service department wrote to me via email and had Rita call me personally to see how they could help me accomplish what I needed.  They CARE and without their care, my car would have had to wait.  I honestly do not know why there would be any bad review for them. Rich and his whole department work very hard to not only do the right thing by their customers, but to care for them as a part of their family.  I will never forget their kindness.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016
 

A seamless transition from lease to finance. Doug Lazaro was phenomenal as was the rest of the staff. Doug made the experience concise and stress free, putting me at ease! Thanks to the team at Honda of Toms River!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 20, 2016
 

Just a word of praise for your salesman tom stimpfel, his help and paintiance with my mom and her first time leasing a car was a credit to your dealership. I have already told two people about how at ease and easy he made it for us, please thank him again from us.      G. Stanton

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 20, 2016
 

Rickie Amiscosa was extremely helpful and gave me a great deal on a new civic! Would definitely come back

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2016
 

Couldn't ask for a smoother experience, the finance manager Joe Markese and salesman Doug Lazaro made my experience perfect... I felt compelled to write a review because how good everything worked out and getting me into more than I could imagine for a great price

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2016
 

I came in last Saturday with my family and boyfriend to get a new car. I had seen a 2012 Dodge Avenger on their website and came there with that car in mind. Doug immediately greeted us and we let him know what we were looking for and although I am only thirty years old, I have owned eight or nine cars at this point. And of those eight or nine cars, this was the quickest and easiest car purchase I have ever had. It was awesome and Doug was a great salesperson. I definitely recommend going to Honda of Toms River!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2016
 

I came in last Saturday with my family and boyfriend to get a new car. I had seen a 2012 Dodge Avenger on their website and came there with that car in mind. Doug immediately greeted us and we let him know what we were looking for and although I am only thirty years old, I have owned eight or nine c Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 14, 2016
 

Clifton, the sales man, was very helpful. He was not pushy and he was not argumentative. Buying a vehicle was not difficult while working with Clifton.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2016
 

My husband and I went in to check out the new Honda Accords.  We sat with Cliff, who was very helpful and wonderful to work with.  He kept things easy going, answered all of our questions and was willing to show us anything we wanted to see.  We quickly switched our mind to the Civic when we saw the remodel and Cliff quickly got things together for us to take it on a test drive.  We loved the car but not the color, so Cliff was more than willing to help us get the color and options we preferred.  Cliff and Adam, the manager, both worked with us on getting to a number all sides liked for our lease.  Adam was straightforward and very informative.  I will gladly go back to Honda of Toms River on the search for our next car.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2016
 

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW